Dance Brigade's Dance Mission Theater

ABOUT US

Contact Us

Dance Mission Theater
3316 24th Street (corner Mission)
San Francisco CA 94110
Tel: 415.826.4441

Sign Up Today!


Email Newsletter by VerticalResponse

Krissy Keefer, Artistic Director
Dance Brigade and Grrrl Brigade

Email: krissykeefer84@gmail.com
Tel: 415-826-4401

Stella Adelman
Theater / Adult Program Director

Adult Program, Theater Programs, Theater Rentals, Dance Mission off-site, Press, General Information
Email: stella@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-4441

Leila Baradaran
Grrrl Brigade / Youth Program Director

Information for Youth Program and Grrrl Brigade
and Grrrl Brigade
Email: leila@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-KIDS (5437)

Lena Gatchalian
Associate Director, Dance Brigade

Email: lena@dancebrigade.org
Tel: 415-826-4401

Francisco Arroliga
Front Desk Manager

Work Exchange Opportunities
Email: francisco@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-4441

Doran Rivera
Studio Rentals
Email: doran@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-4441

Areyla Moss-Maguire
Youth Program Registrar

Email: areyla@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-5437



YouTube Twitter FaceBook
Last Updated: 

Sign Up Today For Our Email Newsletter!

Email Newsletter by VerticalResponse

Donate Now: claspass