Dance Brigade's Dance Mission Theater

ABOUT US

Contact Us

Dance Mission Theater
3316 24th Street (corner Mission)
San Francisco CA 94110
Tel: 415.826.4441

Sign Up Today!


Email Newsletter by VerticalResponse

Krissy Keefer, Artistic Director
Dance Brigade and Grrrl Brigade

Email: krissykeefer84@gmail.com
Tel: 415-826-4401

Stella Adelman
Theater / Adult Program Director

Adult Program, Theater Programs, Theater Rentals, Dance Mission off-site, Press, General Information
Email: stella@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-4441

Lena Gatchalian
Associate Director, Dance Brigade

lena@dancebrigade.org
Tel: 415-826-4401

Doran Rivera
Studio Rentals / Work Exchange Opportunities

doran@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-4441

Vanessa Sanchez
Youth Program Manager

vanessa@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-KIDS (5437)

Areyla Moss-Maguire
Grrrl Brigade Manager

areyla@dancemission.com
Tel: 415-826-5437

Fredrika Keefer
Youth Program Registrar
Private Lessons Coordinator

fredrika@dancemission.com



YouTube Twitter FaceBook
Last Updated: 

Sign Up Today For Our Email Newsletter!

Email Newsletter by VerticalResponse

Donate Now: claspass